Print

Where to buy

Where to buy

 

 

You can always buy our products through our webpage.
We support several safe payment methods and we deliver worldwide.

However, if you prefer, you can buy our products from a reseller from the list below.
Dealers referenced with (*) usually have our products available in stock.

Do you want to become a F2R dealer ? Please check our conditions and application form here.

 

Österreich (Austria)


HASI-MOTO - http://www.hasi-moto.at (*)

 

Belgique


Rally Motor - https://www.rally-motor.nl (*)

 

Canada


Rally Moto Shop - http://rallymotoshop.com (*)

Touareg Adventures - http://crf250lrally.com

 

Cambodia


CornerAdventures - https://www.corneradventures.com

 

Czech Republic


Petr Cizek - http://www.cizek.info (*)

Rockart s.r.o. - http://www.rockway.cz

 

Deutschland (Germany)


HASI-MOTO - www.hasi-moto.at (*)

PEMOPA - http://www.pemopa.com

 

España (Spain)


Twin Trail - https://www.twintrail.com (Cataluña) (*)

Moto Adventure Madrid, SL - http://www.motoadventure.es/madridstore (Madrid) (*)

Ottomocion - https://ottomocion.com (Granada) (*)

Rodibook - https://www.rodibook.com  (Lleida) (*)

Touratech Spainhttp://www.touratech-españa.com (Alicante) (*)

NaviServi (Rafael Cabanillas)https://www.roadbooksnavi-services.com (Zarautz)

Rumbo Motor, SLhttp://www.endurorecambios.com (Alicante)

 

Finland


JM Motorsport -http://www.jm-motorsport.fi/

 

France


Owaka - https://store.owaka.com/fr/ (*)

NQS Racing - https://www.nqs-racing.fr (*)

IXTEM Moto - https://ixtem-moto.com

1001 Quadshttp://www.1001quads.com

 

Great Britain


Rally Raid Products Ltd - http://www.rally-raidproducts.co.uk (*)

 

Magyarország (Hungary)


Cross-Country Adventures Kft. - https://crosscountryadv.com (*)

 

Israel


TNUA Timing - http://tnuatiming.com (*)

 

Italy


Twalcom (Twin Group di Mario Bermanini) - http://twalcom.com

MST SRL - https://specialthings.it

RebelX Sports - www.rebelxsports.com

 

Japan


Breathfield Inc. - osaki@breathfield.com, +81-45-465-6071 (*)

Chane Sports - http://www.chsports.com

 

Nederland (Netherlands)


Nomad -ADV - https://www.nomad-adv.com (*)

Rally Motor - https://www.rally-motor.nl (*)

Overland Adventure - https://www.overlandadventure.com

Rally Bike Center - https://www.rallybikecenter.nl

 

Poland


HF-TEC - http://hf-tech.pl

Bono Sp. z o.o. - https://www.pingwin.sklep.pl

Adventure Sklep - http://www.adventuresklep.pl

 

Portugal


H3D - https://www.h3dmoto.com (*)

Touratech Portugal / Longitude 009http://www.longitude009.pt (*)

Balgarpir - http://www.balgarpir.com

LFSport (Luis Ferreira) - http://www.lfsport.com

Rod´Aventura - www.rodaventura.pt

 

Saudia Arabia


Omar Allahim - omarallahim@gmail.com, +966504206439 (*)

 

Turkey


Kickstart Motorsports (Alp Sahin) - http://www.kickstart-tr.com (*)

 

United States


Rally Moto Shop - https://www.rallymotoshop.com (*)